December 29, 2009

  • Mini wishlist and update

    Sorry I haven't had much time to update, folks. I've been really busy. My life has been going through lots of major changes. Bottom line is, I'm ridding myself of A LOT of the negative people in my life so I can start focusing on my happiness...

    I just got back from the middle of butt-fucking AZ to handle some business. Today, I'm gonna finish xmas shopping for my huge fam...

    I sent out the prizes last Thursday. Damn $41 just to send the 2nd place prize to Australia. Lol. Hmm... lots of things I wanna write about, but I'm in between shit right now, so I guess another time...

    Man it's late, but here are some things I want. It's not a complete. I really want some lenses...
    http://www.kaboodle.com/supervillain/xmas-09.html

    K. Guess I'll leave you all with a flashback from Amsterdam since I never really got to write about my trip to Europe.


    xo